HEALTH IS FROM HEAVEN COMPETITION

Final

HERE IS THE LINK FOR SHARINGPost
Join the Health is From Heaven Competition and win your Health Assistant. The process is very easy:

 1. Like Health is From Heaven Facebook Page

2. If you are a WordPress user, like, comment or reblog : My 50 Personal Health Assistants Post*

3. Share 50 Health Assistants post from my FB page on your wall

4. Write a comment into your shared post: Health is From Heaven

*If you are not a WordPress user, avoid this step.

YOU HAVE TO SHARE IT FROM THE HEALTH IS FROM HEAVEN FACEBOOK PAGE, SO I CAN ADD YOU TO THE COMPETITORS LIST, OTHERWISE I WON’T SEE IT.

The closing date for the competition is 31st of January 2014 at midnight. I will announce three winners, who will be chosen randomly by the computer, the following day. If you are lucky to win, you will receive your prize shortly after.

PRIZES:

1. LEMON WATER BOTTLE – POINT 20

2. GEMSTONES ENERGETIC BRACELET – POINT 8

3. DOLPHIN TEA INFUSER – POINT 11

 This competition is a way I want to express my gratitude for having such amazing followers I love to interact with. I hope this new year will bring me many more of YOU and we all will make sure once again…..that HEALTH IS FROM HEAVEN.

 For any further details or your questions, contact me at: andrejka.kmetova@gmail.com

7 thoughts on “HEALTH IS FROM HEAVEN COMPETITION

  1. Pingback: My 50 Personal Health Assistants – Competition Inside | Don't dig your grave with your own knife and fork

  2. Your 50 Personal Health Assistants post is a great way to inspire a healthy way of living. I am going to be sure to refer to it from time to time and to share what you’ve posted to others who are need of a health overhaul. Thank you!

    • Hi Amanda,

      I was trying to tag you on FB but it somehow didn’t work, maybe because of your privacy settings, but thank you very much for sharing this post :) Welcome to the competition!!!!

      Best,
      Andrea

  3. Pingback: COMPETITION RESULTS | Don't dig your grave with your own knife and fork

Leave a Reply

